Staff Directory

NamePosition
Email
Administration 
Mr. PeñaPrincipalpr3621@dadeschools.net
Ms. BrunoAssistant Principalfbruno@dadeschools.net
Ms. GarroteAssistant Principallgarroteleesang@dadeschools.net
Office Staff 
Ms. De LeonAttendance Clerk337188@dadeschools.net
Ms. FabianTesting & ATMS Chaircfabian@dadeschools.net
Ms. Garcia-Cerra Community Involvment Spec.ygarcerr@dadeschools.net 
Ms. GousseTreasurermgousse@dadeschools.net
Ms. MedinaRegistraranakcruzmedina@dadeschools.net
Ms. Rodriguez Principal’s Secretary 340485@dadeschools.net 
Student Services 
Ms. CoatsMedia Specialist/PBIS182943@dadeschools.net
Ms. GokulCounselormgokul@dadeschools.net
Ms. HolmanTrust Counselordominiqueholman@dadeschools.net
Ms. MesaCounselorCmesa@dadeschools.net
Mr. CumberbatchStudent Services Support Spec.337213@dadeschools.net
Mr. ZalduaCSImzaldua@dadeschools.net
Instructional Coaches 
Ms. AlonsoInst. Reading CoachAlonso.m@dadeschools.net
Ms. BurgessInst. Math Coachtburgess@dadeschools.net
Ms. Camargo Inst. Reading Coach302484@dadeschools.net  
Teachers 
Ms. Montanez Pre-K Para vmontanez@dadeschools.net  
Ms. Prashnick Pre-K tpraschnik@dadeschools.net
Ms. CaudillKGelibettecaudill@dadeschools.net
Ms. Leiva KG316803@dadeschools.net 
Ms. Muñiz KG317807@dadeschools.net  
Ms. RiveraKG282359@dadeschools.net
Ms. Baker1stMbaker1@dadeschools.net
Ms. Brown1stbrowns@dadeschools.net
Ms. Elliot1st207203@dadeschools.net
Ms. Figueroa 1st303644@dadeschools.net 
Ms. Lachapelle1st – Grade Level ChairAlachapelle@dadeschools.net
Ms. Burkhalter2nd – Grade Level Chair211833@dadeschools.net
Ms. Engler2ndcengler@dadeschools.net
Ms. Hidalgo, T.2ndthidalgo@dadeschools.net
Ms. Martin2ndlparnell@dadeschools.net
Ms. Perez2nd325692@dadeschools.net
Ms. Rames2ndLrames@dadeschools.net
Ms. Schellin2ndmschellin@dadeschools.net
Ms. Barnett, J.3rdjbarnett@dadeschools.net
Ms. Cortright, C.3rd – Grade Level Chair319774@dadeschools.net
Ms. Cortright, J.3rdJcortright1@dadeschools.net
Ms. Gamble3rdagamble@dadeschools.net
Ms. Guerra 3rd 337933@dadeschools.net  
Ms. Lischner3rdlischner@dadeschools.net
Ms. Abella 4th322315@dadeschools.net  
Ms. Kelly4thsimonekelly@dadeschools.net
Ms. Rouse4thTascharouse@dadeschools.net
Ms. Vargas4th – Grade Level Chairjvargas@dadeschools.net
Ms. Campbell, C.5thccampbell@dadeschools.net
Ms. Daniels5th – Grade Level Chairkdaniels@dadeschools.net
Ms. Stempien 5thrstempien22@dadeschools.net  
Ms. Villacis5thavillacis@dadeschools.net
Ms. Burns6thvburns@dadeschools.net
Ms. Colthirst-Edwards6thjcolthirst-edwards@dadeschools.net  
Ms. Gordon6thHandrews@dadeschools.net
Ms. Rosa6thMrosa@dadeschools.net
Ms. Smith, M.6th – Grade Level ChairMsmith06@dadeschools.net
Mr. Amado7thdamado@dadeschools.net
Ms. Campbell, G.7thGcampbell1@dadeschools.net
Ms. Jean-Philippe7thbjeanphilippe@dadeschools.net
Ms. Malary7th – Grade Level Chairlmalary@dadeschools.net
Ms. Rodriguez Rivera 7th339097@dadeschools.net  
Ms. Rolle7thkarolle@dadeschools.net
Mr. Barnett, C.8thcbarnett@dadeschools.net
Ms. Fernandez-Murphy8th210395@dadeschools.net
Mr. Hidalgo, D.8thhidalgodaniel@dadeschools.net
Mr. Lee 8th340784@dadeschools.net  
Ms. Lipcon8th – Grade Level Chairlipconh@dadeschools.net
Mr. Skrande8thJskrande@dadeschools.net
Mr. DouyonArtadouyon@dadeschools.net
Mr. McKayArt118397@dadeschools.net
Ms. AlemanESELferro67@dadeschools.net
Ms. AriolaESEAriola07@dadeschools.net
Ms. MulliganESE Dept. Chairteachld@dadeschools.net
Ms. Oliver-LattyESEIwoliver@dadeschools.net
Ms. SanzESEEsanz@dadeschools.net
Ms. MoraESOL/SpanishMirnamora@dadeschools.net
Ms. CaballeroMagnetgcaballero@dadeschools.net
Mr. PericlesMagnet179146@dadeschools.net
Ms. SenzigMagnet Lead Teacherkantoncich@dadeschools.net
Mr. ValeMusicj.vale@dadeschools.net 
Ms. Hinck-BaldattiMusicBbaldatti@dadeschools.net
Ms. DoranteParaMelissad@dadeschools.net
Coach DeloachPE264733@dadeschools.net
Coach LanierPE – Grade Level Chair219130@dadeschools.net 
Coach Perez, A.PEangelisperez@dadeschools.net